Geschäftsführung

Andreas Jenkner
E-Mail:   info@casetec.de
Telefon:   02195-68997-0

Verkaufsleitung/Prokurist

Benjamin Louis
E-Mail:   b.louis@casetec.de
Telefon:   02195-68997-13

Verkauf/Beratung

Ronny Botos
E-Mail:   r.botos@casetec.de
Telefon:   02195-68997-14

Konstruktion/CAD

Aleksandr Jager
E-Mail:   a.jager@casetec.de
Telefon:   02195-68997-22

Konstruktion/CAD 

Marcello Dannenberg
E-Mail:   m.dannenberg@casetec.de
Telelefon:   02195-68997-21

Produktionsleitung

Patrick Lahaye
E-Mail:   p.lahaye@casetec.de
Telefon:   02195-68997-23

IT

Matthias Ostrowski
E-Mail:   m.ostrowski@casetec.de
Telefon:   02195-68997-15

Buchhaltung/ Dispo

Simone Stender
E-Mail:   s.stender@casetec.de
Telefon:   02195-68997-11